Sales Terms
All sales are final. You can upgrade or change your plan from Control Panel > My Account  > Change Plan. Once you are on one of our paid plans, you will be billed monthly/annually until you cancel.  You can cancel anytime from Control Panel > My Account > Cancel Billing. In order to avoid the next billing, the cancellation should be submitted at least 7 days prior to the next billing.